Hello fellow Cicerones! My Pub is open once again. I hope you guys are ready for some awesome drinks. Now, let me fix you up something special!

Bahama Mama Cocktail

Ingredients

  • 1/4 oz coffee liqueur
  • 1/2 oz dark rum
  • 1/2 oz coconut liqueur
  • 1/4 oz 151 proof rum
  • juice of 1/2 lemon
  • 4 oz pineapple juice

Directions: Combine all ingredients and pour over cracked ice in a collins glass. Decorate with a strawberry or a cherry, and serve.

Magic Star Cocktail

Ingredients

  • 3 parts white creme de cacao
  • 3 parts Pisang Ambonยฎ liqueur
  • 2 parts kiwi liqueur
  • 2 parts cream
  • 1 dash grenadine syrup

Directions: Shake in a cocktail glass. Garnish with powdered chocolate and a crystalized fruit star shape.

A Guide to a Disney World Monorail Bar Crawl โ€ข Mouse Travel Matters

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress