Drinks found on drinksmixer.com and thedrunkenmoogle.com

Hello fellow Mixologists! It’s Thursday, and my Pub is open once again! I hope you guys are ready for some great drinks. Now, let me fix you up something special!

  • Stormcloud Cocktail

Ingredients:

  • 3/4 oz amaretto almond liqueur
  • 1 splash Bacardiยฎ 151 rum
  • 1/4 oz Bailey’sยฎ Irish cream

Directions: Build in shot glass. Float Bailey’s in amaretto and top with 151. The Bailey’s should float in the middle.

storm

 

  • Toxic Waste Cocktail

Ingredients

  • 1 part Blue Curacao liqueur
  • 6 parts orange juice
  • 1 part triple sec

Directions: Serve in a tall glass over ice.

toxic

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress