Asher’s Jukebox Part 163

Paradise on E [Final?] by BOUNC3  2005

As a teenager, I frequently went on Newgrounds.com to look at the new music. The music of Newgrounds was put into a section of the website called the Audio Portal. I remember one afternoon, I was on the site, looking for new music, and I found this gem. My jaw dropped as soon as the chorus started playing. This is an excellent Electronic piece with an absolutely incredible chorus. It starts with a slow tempo, and then gradually increases as the song progresses. When the song reaches the 68 second mark, your ears are met with one of the catchiest beats ever made! I highly recommend to piece to everyone, and I bet that some of you will get a nostalgia rush!

Tell me what you think of this piece in the comment’s section below.

Happy Listening :D!

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjm45KimZLNAhUcGlIKHaxyBN8QyCkIITAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DWOg4f09CJzE&usg=AFQjCNGZbWzVp-7FdniQCyXHouyCAopSlg&sig2=PEqOiOgboJrWavvI58kPxQ&bvm=bv.123664746,d.aXo

Leave a Reply

