Asher’s Jukebox Part 109

The Name Of The Wave by William Orbit from the album “Strange Cargo Hinterland” 1995 (info about album from en.wikipedia.org) Are you guys ready for a very soothing and awesome song? I sure hope so! This piece is very near and dear to my heart. My father used to play this album to me when I was a kid, and I loved and still love it! This piece starts out with a hypnotic guitar, and then transforms into an incredibly beautiful and ambient Electronic instrumental. If you like to calm down after a stressful day, this will definitely put you in a good mood. I highly recommend this song to absolutely everyone. Be sure to tell me what you think about it in the comments section below.

Happy Listening 😀

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CCAQ3ywwAGoVChMI4rPK59PtxgIVCymICh2X-wxa&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DKfsZGJ0U5qE&ei=9_quVaLcHIvSoASX97PQBQ&usg=AFQjCNHjJQws4JeP8RVou8WD-0-8xfnk3A&sig2=gOIsf0fEUKITyiXFgXPmsg&bvm=bv.98197061,d.cGU

Leave a Reply

