Asher’s Jukebox Part 87

Higher Than a Skyscraper by Hybrid from the album “Morning Sci-Fi” 2003: Are you guys ready for an incredibly cool and catchy Electronic track? I sure hope so! Let me start from the beginning, I first heard this track last year when I was on Youtube searching for some new songs. This piece immediately caught my attention with it’s beautiful intro and smooth percussion instruments. It starts off with a heavenly violin, and then transforms into a slow, but upbeat Electronic masterpiece. I think it really stands out from other tracks in its unique sound and overall fun atmosphere. I highly recommend this piece to absolutely everyone. Be sure to tell me what you think in the comments section below.

Happy Listening:D

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&sqi=2&ved=0CB8Q3ywwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DIa80dt6pNeY&ei=5ERyVY6JIImTsAWpiIKoDw&usg=AFQjCNFjZgIH4cWZXNJsOeDWujyqVnHvgw&sig2=3x7eIuSF4r7JBVmU8eeeyQ&bvm=bv.95039771,d.aWw

Leave a Reply

