Asher’s Jukebox Part 84

Seven Steps to Heaven by Miles Davis from the album “Round About Midnight” 1957 (album info from en.wikipedia.org) I can’t believe I haven’t put a Jazz song on my Jukebox yet! Well, that’s about to change! What can say about this piece, well it’s one of my absolute favorite Jazz song of all time! It starts with a very catchy Jazz beat, and then the Trumpet starts playing, and let me tell you, it’ll blow your mind! This song is absolutely perfect, in my opinion. I honestly could listen to this song everyday and never get tired of it. I would love to hear what you guys think about it in the comments section below.

Happy Listening 😀

 

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CDAQuAIwAQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DuKpK8RbGlO4&ei=wO1sVaqZHIarsAWSwYHADw&usg=AFQjCNGEkvnRtjZnb1JVPBX2wnDl97WgsQ&sig2=lJEUgU3st613FTgAmU5q5Q

Leave a Reply

