Asher’s Favorite Restaurants (Every Other Saturday)

If you are hungry, I would suggest eating something when reading this post. As said many times before, I am a huge fan of food. Every other Saturday, I will be putting together a list of my favorite restaurants in Los Angeles. There will be a new entry every 2 Saturdays. I will also be posting the locations of the restaurants in the list below. I really hope that you guys will enjoy this, and be sure to tell me what you think in the comments section below. Now let us go on an amazing culinary journey together!

1. Din Tai Fung Dumpling House 1088 S. Baldwin Ave., Arcadia, CA 91007 Open Mondays – Fridays 11:00 AM-3:00 PM (Lunch) 5:00 PM-9:30 PM (Dinner) Saturdays 10:00 AM-9:30 PM Sundays 10:00 AM-9:00PM. What can I say about this place! It is by far one of the best Asian restaurants I have ever been to! The overall atmosphere in the restaurant is calm and exciting. The room fills up with exotic smells and you feel like you have been taken to Asia to enjoy a meal of epic proportions. The food is served in small portions, and make sure to take time to savor each bite. Din Tai Fung is well known for their amazing dumplings, and I have yet to find a place with better ones! One of my favorite dishes on the menu is the Juicy Pork Dumplings. These unique dough balls are filled with an incredible Pork Soup that melts in your mouth! It is truly a dinning experience unlike any other! I give a full 5 star review to this fantastic place! I would love to know if you guys have been here, and if you have, be sure to comment below.

dtf  

Leave a Reply

