Amazing Sandwiches In LA (Saturdays)

  • French Dip Sandwich from Philippe’s: I have always had a passion for finding interesting and not well known restaurants in LA. When I was a little kid, my father took me to Philippe’s for the first time. I had never had a French Dip Sandwich before, and I was really looking foward to it. I still remember my first bite of the sandwich, freaking amazing! For those of you who don’t know, a French Dip is a delicious roast beef sandwich that is bathed in the juices of the meat and served with cheese. If you happen to love a great sandwich, this one will definitely not disappoint! Philippe’s has been making these wonderful treats for the past 103 years, and they are still going strong today. (philippes.com) Philippe’s is located on 1001 North Alameda Street in Los Angeles, CA 90012. It is every day from 6am-10pm.

french

 

  

Leave a Reply

