Asher’s Jukebox of Epicness (everyday:D)

I’m back for the second part of the Jukebox! Happy Listening 😀

2.  Maurice Ravel’s Bolero: This beautiful piece of Classical music is my favorite Classical piece of all time! I first listened to it when I was 4 years old, and I get a rush of nostalgia everytime I hear it. The chorus is one of the most amazing things I have ever heard. The trumpets blow me away everytime I hear them. The piece starts out slow, and then finishes in an epic finale of percussion. Here’s a link to this great Classical piece, tell me what you think of it.

Leave a Reply

